Composition Our Board

S.No	Name	Designation	Shareholding
1.	Ms. Bijal Jatin Jhaveri	Chairperson/Independent	0
		Director	
2.	Mr. Pankaj Hasmukhlal Jobalia	Managing Director	1,30,38,358
3.	Mr. Deepak Janu Pendhari	Executive Director	400
4.	Mr. Jayesh Vinod Shah	Independent Director	0
5.	Mr. Prashaant Manoharlal Jain	Independent Director	0
6.	Mrs. Suruchi Arjaria	Independent Director	0
7.	Mr. Sursari Dwivedi Sagar	Independent Director	0
8.	Mr. Karan Jobalia	Director Non-Executive	9,45,577

Our Audit Committee

S.No	Name	Designation
1.	Ms.Bijal Jatin Jhaveri	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Pankaj Hasmukhlal Jobalia	Member
3.	Mr. Jayesh Vinod Shah	Member
4.	Mr. Prashaant Manoharlal Jain	Member
5.	Mrs. Suruchi Arjaria	Member
6.	Mr. Sursari Dwivedi Sagar	Member

Our Stakeholders Relationship Committee

S.No	Name	Designation	
1.	Ms.Bijal Jatin Jhaveri	Chairperson	
2.	Mr. Jitendra Sharma	Member	
3.	Mr. Jayesh Vinod Shah	Member	
4.	Mr. Prashaant Manoharlal Jain	Member	
5.	Mrs. Suruchi Arjaria	Member	
6.	Mr. Sursari Dwivedi Sagar	Member	

Our Nomination and Remuneration Committee

S.No	Name	Designation	
1.	Mr. Jayesh Vinod Shah	Chairman	
2.	Ms.Bijal Jatin Jhaveri	Member	
3.	Mr.Prashaant Manoharlal Jain	Member	
4.	Mrs. Suruchi Arjaria	Member	
5.	Mr. Sursari Dwivedi Sagar	Member	

OUR KMP

S.No	Name	Designation
1.	Mr.Vishal Parshottam Waghela	CFO
2.	Ms. Anita Gupta	CS & Compliance Officer